FORUM D’ENTRAIDE INFORMATIQUE (FEI)
Site d’assistance et de sécurité informatique

Entraide concernant les jeux vidéo, ou pour en faire découvrir.
Règles du forum : Entraide dédiée aux jeux vidéos : problèmes ou conseils pour un jeu vidéo, conseils pour l'achat d'une console ou lors de la recherche d'un type de jeu, ou encore pour la découverte de jeux entre les membres du site.
Merci de lire et de respecter la charte générale du forum.
Hi guys I'm a 25 year old and id like to share my story about my gaming addiction, I'd like to apologise for the bad grammar and spelling to start as it's not my strong point . This is going to be very long as ive never really told anyone around me this.

I starting playing games when I was very younge, at around 6 years old , my cousin got me into pokemon on her game boy colour .. from the moment I started playing I was hooked. I had alot going on in my life at the time with my parents splitting up and changing schools and bullys and so on and I hated my life but when I turned the game boy on it was such an escape from all the the stuff happening, when I would hear my dad fighting with his new partner I could just turn it on and forget about everything.